a383162ac0 · Sube Actions para CI/CD · Updated 2026-09-18 16:40:16 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?