eab0698979 · cambios imagenes en el catalogo, permisos al empleado para que pued agregar clientes y arreglos en la vista del report · Updated 2026-06-12 16:09:25 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?